NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Loton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Loton will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
DAVIES Wynn	Orchard House, Main Road, Hanwood, Shrewsbury, SY5 8LY	Labour Party Candidate	Rachel C Puckey (+)	Paul S Vernon (++)
POTTER Edward Alan	Oak Tree Farm, Frodesley, Longnor, Shrewsbury, SY5 7QG	The Conservative Party Candidate	David W L Roberts (+)	Owain B L Roberts (++)
SUTTON JONES Michelle Jane	10 Cross Roads, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0EN	Green Party	Julia L Evans (+)	Lesley C Turley (++)
WALTON Lisa Michelle	16 Quail Ridge, Ford, Shrewsbury, SY5 9LF	Liberal Democrats	Verity R Erasmus (+)	Lesley J Collins (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Alberbury Village Hall - Foyer, Alberbury, Shrewsbury	S41	SLA-1 to SLA-270
Wattlesborough Village Hall, Heath Drive, Wattlesborough,	S42	SLB-1 to SLB-505
Shrewsbury		
Nesscliffe Village Hall, Nesscliffe, Shrewsbury	S43	SLC-1 to SLC-736
Nesscliffe Village Hall, Nesscliffe, Shrewsbury	S43	SLD-1 to SLD-209
Montford Parish Hall, Montford, Shrewsbury	S44	SLE-1 to SLE-483
Westbury Village Hall, Westbury, Shrewsbury	S45	SLF-2 to SLF-699
Yockleton Victory Hall, Yockleton, Shrewsbury	S46	SLG-1 to SLG-359

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.